Contact Us

Publisher

Robert O. Rolley, Jr., ext. 114 — brolley@lockhaven.com

Advertising

Advertising Manager: Trevor Evans, ext. 140 — tevans@lockhaven.com

Advertising Sales: Jordan McCloskey, ext. 123 — jmccloskey@lockhaven.com

Advertising Sales: Benjamin Green, ext. 124 — bgreen@lockhaven.com

Marketing & Sales: Lisa Schropp, ext. 137 — lschropp@lockhaven.com / ad@lockhaven.com

Advertising Sales: Sarah Hakes, ext. 142 — shakes@lockhaven.com

Classified-Monster Sales: Danielle Miller, ext. 111 — dmiller@lockhaven.com / classifieds@lockhaven.com

Classified Sales: Stacy Dorman, ext. 1136 — sdorman@lockhaven.com

Circulation

Newspaper Sales Manager: Wally Corter, Ext. 117 — wcorter@lockhaven.com

District Sales Manager: Matt McMann, Ext. 118 — mmcmann@lockhaven.com / delivery@lockhaven.com

Customer Service Rep.: Jeff Evers, Ext. 119 — jevers@lockhaven.com

Newsroom

Managing Editor: Lana Muthler, Ext. 131 — lmuthler@lockhaven.com / news@lockhaven.com

Community Editor: Wendy Stiver, Ext. 130 — wstiver@lockhaven.com

Associate Editor: Doug Bauman, Ext. 139 — dbauman@lockhaven.com

News Reporter: Jim Runkle, Ext. 129 — jrunkle@lockhaven.com

Associate Editor: Spencer McCoy, Ext. 135 — smccoy@lockhaven.com / photos@lockhaven.com

Editorial Assistant: Leigh-Anne Congdon, Ext. 126 — lcongdon@lockhaven.com

Sports

Sports Editior: Andrew Powell, Ext. 138 — apowell@lockhaven.com / sports@lockhaven.com