Logan Grange has new officers


Logan Grange #109 of Pleasant Gap recently held it reorganizational election of new officers. A team of Grange installation members from Baileyville Grange performed the service. The Logan officers are, from left, in front: Lecturer Ashley Furman, “Flora” Shari Bell, “Pomona” Helen Packer, Treasurer Sonja Bell, Master/President Dorothy Houtz, “Ceres” Selena Richards, Lady Assistant Steward Nancy Gentzel Burris, and Chaplain Linda Clapper; and in back: Gatekeeper Jack Bell, Finance Committee member Kenna Kurtz, Executive Committee member Barry Yarnell, Secretary Kris McCloskey, Executive Committee member Denny McCloskey, Overseer David Houtz, Steward Jeff Stephens, Assistant Steward David Packer and Executive Committee member Patty Bird. Missing from the photo are Executive Committee member Stellard Befightol. and Finance Committee member Molly Samples.