Clinton County Civil and Criminal Court of Common Pleas Schedule for Jan. 22-26

LOCK HAVEN — The following schedule is provided by the Clinton County Court of Common Pleas and is subject to change depending on the needs of the court system. Juvenile criminal procedures are generally closed to the public and aren’t listed. Domestic Relations hearings are also restricted, and aren’t listed.



CR denotes criminal procedures, CV civil procedures.

Names listed first are the names of the defendants, and names near the end of each designation with the “/” between are the last names of the attorneys involved in the cases.

CPM is for hearings before Judge Craig Miller. MFS stands for Judge Michael Salisbury. JMW is Judge J. Michael Williamson. DA stands for District Attorney, and PD for public defender.

ARD is a first-offender probation program. Revo stands for revocation hearings of different types. PWV is probation without verdict.


(8:30 AM – 8:30 AM) CPM-Christopher G. Bergan, II, CR, Arraignment, DA/Lindsay

(8:30 AM – 8:30 AM) CPM-Christopher G. Bergan, II, CR, Further Proceeding (Revo.), DA/Lindsay

(8:30 AM – 8:30 AM) CPM-Jennifer Lee Esposito, CR, Prob. Revo., DA/ ( Katie)

(8:30 AM – 8:30 AM) MFS-Dean H. Schmidt, CR, Prob. Revo., DA/Thom Rosamilia (Lindsay)

(8:30 AM – 8:30 AM) CPM-Anthony Bonet, CR, SVP Status/Sentencings, DA/Johnson

(8:30 AM – 8:30 AM) CPM-Kari Anne Stump, CR, Further Hrg./Revocation, DA/Thom Rosamilia (Trent)

(8:30 AM – 8:30 AM) MFS-Scott Nicholas Conrad, CR, Re-Parole, DA/Lindsay

(8:30 AM – 8:30 AM) MFS-Michael Daniel Peck, CR, Gagnon II, DA/Lindsay (Hunter)

(8:30 AM – 8:30 AM) MFS-Justin Eugene Dauberman, CR, Parole/Prob. Revo., DA/Lindsay (Trent)

(8:30 AM – 8:30 AM) MFS-Christian John Spahr, CR, Prob. Revo., DA/Lindsay (Trent)

(8:30 AM – 8:30 AM) MFS-Jann Lamonte Gunter-Scott, CR, PWOV Revo., DA/Ryan (Larisha)

(8:30 AM – 8:30 AM) MFS-Quintin Michael Titus, CR, Parole Revo., DA/Ryan (Trent)

(8:30 AM – 8:30 AM) MFS-Torr Thomas Gray, CR, Sentencing, DA/Lindsay or Johnson

(8:30 AM – 8:30 AM) MFS-Tyler Scott Dewald, CR, Sentencing, DA/Thom Rosamilia

(8:30 AM – 8:30 AM) CPM-Erica Lynn Barclay, CR, Further Hearing, DA/Ryan

(8:30 AM – 8:30 AM) MFS-Aldo Louis Tagliaferri, CR, Prob. Revo., DA/Lindsay (James)

(8:30 AM – 8:30 AM) MFS-Curtis M. Catherman, CIP Revo., DA/Lindsay

(8:30 AM – 8:30 AM) CPM-Malinda Dee McCloskey, CR, CIP Revo., Strouse/Andrea P. Pulizzi

(8:30 AM – 8:30 AM) MFS-Ryan Andrew Bower, CR, Prob. Revo., DA/Ryan (Trent)

(8:30 AM – 8:30 AM) MFS-Michael Dean Hall, CR, Sentencing, DA/O’Connor

(8:30 AM – 8:30 AM) MFS-Jacob Daniel Miller, CR, Sentencing, DA/Ryan

(8:30 AM – 8:30 AM) MFS-Steven Ray Barner, Jr., CR, Prob. Revo., DA/Ryan (Hunter)

(1:30 PM – 1:30 PM) MFS-Devin Wade Nyman, CR, Resentencing, DA/Thom Rosamilia

(1:30 PM – 1:30 PM) MFS-Earl Keith Goss, Summary Appeal, DA/Thom Rosamilia

(1:30 PM – 1:30 PM) MFS-Earl Keith Goss, CR, Sentencing, DA/Thom Rosamilia

(3:30 PM – 4:00 PM) MFS-Tori Lin Newberry, Summary Appeal, DA/None (Timothy T. Eiler, PSP-Lamar)


(8:30 AM – 5:00 PM) Central Court, 3rd flr. hrg. rm. w/DA & PDs

(9:15 AM – 10:00 AM) CPM-Probation interview

(1:00 PM – 1:30 PM) CPM-Meeting w/Charles Rosamilia

(6:00 PM – 6:00 PM) Teen Court -MDJ Mills


(8:30 AM – 10:30 AM) CPM-Joseph Samuel Emel, Jr., CR, PCCR, DA/Johnson/Lindsay

(9:00 AM – 9:30 AM) MFS-Cody Haines Vs. Sheena Poorman, Misc., Status Conf., Brungard/Pro Se

(9:30 AM – 10:00 AM) MFS-Jasper Condo Vs. Jennifer Smith, Misc., Status Conf., Pro Se/Pro Se

(10:30 AM – 11:00 AM) MFS-Michael Dorfi Vs. Christina Russo, CV, Counsel-Only Status Conf., Thom Rosamilia/Harry T.

Coleman (to participate by phone-to provide number)

(11:00 AM – 12:00 PM) CPM-Meeting with DA/PD/Probation/Clerk of Courts



(1:30 PM – 1:30 PM) MFS-Crystal Nicole Flack Vs. Dayl Robert Flack, CV, Bifurcation, Meghan Engelman Young/Rocco

Rosamilia/Johnson (GAL)


(8:00 AM – 12:00 PM) Judge Leete, Specially Presiding

(8:00 AM – 5:00 PM) CPM-no scheduling-see notes


(8:30 AM – 5:00 PM) Arbitration-Lappy Construction Co., LLC Vs. Frederick J. Brown, CV, Ryan/Lingle/Jen HeverlyChairperson/Thom Rosamilia/Flayhart – Jury Room

(11:00 AM – 11:00 AM) Sr. Judge Leete-Steven S. Sanders, Sr. & Dawn M. Sanders Vs. Ronald W. Haffley, et al., PreTrial Conference, Lindsay/Megan Zei/Andrew Moore (Ct. Rm. #1)

(1:00 PM – 4:00 PM) PBI Seminar – Court Filing Rules

(1:30 PM – 2:30 PM) Judge Kenneth D. Brown-Loyd W. Groves, CR, Status Conference, Daniel Dye, AG’s Office/Lepley/Lindsay-Courtroom #1-