Clinton County Civil and Criminal Court of Common Pleas Schedule for March 5- 9

LOCK HAVEN — The following schedule is provided by the Clinton County Court of Common Pleas and is subject to change depending on the needs of the court system. Juvenile criminal procedures are generally closed to the public and aren’t listed. Domestic Relations hearings are also restricted, and aren’t listed.



CR denotes criminal procedures, CV civil procedures.

Names listed first are the names of the defendants, and names near the end of each designation with the “/” between are the last names of the attorneys involved in the cases.

CPM is for hearings before Judge Craig Miller. MFS stands for Judge Michael Salisbury. JMW is Judge J. Michael Williamson. DA stands for District Attorney, and PD for public defender.

ARD is a first-offender probation program. Revo stands for revocation hearings of different types. PWV is probation without verdict.


(8:30 AM – 8:30 AM) CPM-James H. Schmidtberg, CR, Special Relief, DA/Lindsay (w/Call of List case)

(8:30 AM – 8:30 AM) MFS-William Richard Rambert,CR, Formal Arraignment (Plea), DA/Paul J. Petcavage (w/Call of List)

(8:30 AM – 8:30 AM) CPM-Seth Michael Miller, CR, Status, DA/Lindsay (w/Call of List)

(8:30 AM – 8:30 AM) CPM-Isaiah Jamal Best, CR, Call of List, DA/Thom Rosamilia

(8:30 AM – 8:30 AM) Criminal Call-See List

(8:30 AM – 8:30 AM) Criminal Court

(12:00 PM – 1:00 PM) Bar Luncheon

(1:30 PM – 1:30 PM) CPM-Jennifer Rebecca Rafter, CR, Modify Supervision Conditions, DA/Lindsay

(1:30 PM – 1:30 PM) MFS-Andre Laquan Franklin, CR, Parole, DA/Lindsay

(1:30 PM – 1:30 PM) CPM-Samuel Henry Collins, CR, Prob. Revo., DA/Lindsay (Tina)

(1:30 PM – 1:30 PM) CPM-Taleea Alyssa Hill, CR, Prob. Revo., DA/Ryan (Hunter)

(1:30 PM – 1:30 PM) CPM-Toni Elyse Sporny, CR, Parole/Prob. Revo., DA/Lingle (Katie)

(1:30 PM – 1:30 PM) CPM-Jamal Tyree Johnson, CR, Parole Revo., DA/Lindsay (Larisha)

(1:30 PM – 1:30 PM) MFS-Luke Allen Workman, CR, Parole, DA/Ryan (Katie)

(1:30 PM – 1:30 PM) MFS-Frank Wesley Gorsuch, CR, Revocation, DA/Gregory Davidson (Larisha)

(1:30 PM – 1:30 PM) CPM-John Franklin Wetzel, Jr., Contempt, Pro Se (Kayla Kahler)

(1:30 PM – 1:30 PM) MFS-Zachary McElfresh, CR, Prob. Revo., DA/Lindsay (James)

(1:30 PM – 1:30 PM) MFS-Jenny Rebecca Confer, CR, Parole Revo., DA/Lindsay (Katie)

(1:30 PM – 1:30 PM) CPM-Lori Lynn Neff, CR, Sentencing, DA/Thom Rosamilia

(1:30 PM – 1:30 PM) CPM-Roy Joseph Miller, CR, ARD Revo., DA/Thom Rosamilia (Tina)

(1:30 PM – 1:30 PM) MFS-Amanda Marie Tice, # CR, Parole/Prob. Revo., DA/Lindsay (Hunter)

(1:30 PM – 1:30 PM) CPM-Shawn M. Dale, CR, Prob. Revo., DA/Ryan (Hunter)

(1:30 PM – 1:30 PM) MFS-Ethan Jared Barnes, CR, Prob. Revo., DA/Ryan (Hunter)

(1:30 PM – 1:30 PM) MFS-Marvis Andrew Robinson, CR, Parole Revo., DA/Ryan (Hunter)

(3:00 PM – 3:30 PM) MFS-Sharon Jean Miller, Summary Appeals, DA/Thom Rosamilia (Michael JeffriesRenovo PD)

(3:30 PM – 4:00 PM) MFS-Wieslaw Kutny,, Summary Appeal, DA/Lindsay (David A. Walker, PSP-Montoursville)


(8:00 AM – 12:00 PM) CPM-Jason taking JMW’s court at 11 a.m. in Ct. Rm. #1

(8:30 AM – 5:00 PM) Central Court, 3rd flr. hrg. rm. w/DA & PDs

(11:00 AM – 12:00 PM) JMW-Casey J. Farley Vs. Charles A. Shaffer, Jr. and Margaret Dennehey-Fowler, CV, Pre-Trial Conference/Summary Judgment, Rbt. Englert/Wayne E. Bradburn, Jr./Gary L. Weber (Ct. Rm. #1 w/Jason taking)

(2:00 PM – 2:30 PM) CPM-Shale Tech Services, LLC & Stephen P. Poorman Vs. Universal Pipeline, LLC, Universal Pipeline Partners, LLC, Frank K. Smith, Jr., Frank K. Smith, III & Gentry Williams, CV, Argument, R. Thom Rosamilia/Mark S. Weaver/Pro Se/Pro Se/Pro Se


(8:30 AM – 8:30 AM) CPM-Jeremy Scott Brininger, CR, Parole Revo., Rebecca Franz, AG’s Office/Johnson (Trent)

(9:00 AM – 9:30 AM) MFS-Michele R. Vs. Timothy W. Tice, CV, APL, Pro Se/Pro Se

(9:30 AM – 10:30 AM) MFS-Kyle G. Clark Vs. Brittany N. Styers/Brittany N. Styers Vs. Kyle G. Clark, Misc., Status Conference, Michael C. Morrone/Andrea P. Pulizzi/Houser/John Lugg (GAL) (Meacham)


(10:00 AM – 11:00 AM) CPM-Gary Lee Rose CR, Discharge Counsel, DA/Johnson

(1:30 PM – 5:00 PM) CPM-Joseph Samuel Emel, Jr., CR, PCCR, DA/Johnson/Lindsay


(8:30 AM – 10:30 AM) MFS-Treatment Court Committee Review Session w/DA, Dave Goodwin, Ed Hosler, Jason Foltz, Shea Madden, Dave Winkleman, & Thom Rosamilia, Ct. Rm. #2