In The Schools

St. Francis University

The following local students were named to the dean’s list and provost list at St. Francis University in Loretto for the fall 2017 term.

r Bellefonte –Courtney Rudy, a Behavorial Science major; Samantha McCarthy, a Nursing major; Jennifer Lehman, a Behavorial Science major; Carlie Knapp, a CE-Accounting major; Nicholas Jabco, a Health Science (PA) major; Terri Fisher, a CE-Accounting major ;Kiersten Dove, a CE-Accounting major.

r Linden — Isabella Bubb, a Health Science (OT) major.

Miranda Fedor

Miranda Fedor, a first-year Communications major from Bellefonte, has been named to the dean’s list at Elizabethtown (Pa.) College for the fall 2017 semester.