Edinboro dean’s list

The following students at Edinboro University were named to the dean’s list for the Fall 2019 term — Sarah Irvin of Bellefonte, Michaela Roan of Blanchard, Rayne Burgin of Lock Haven, Dakota Dieter of Jersey Shore and Dana Dubots and Jordan Brewer of Coudersport.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)