Local IUP students named Provost Scholars

INDIANA– Students from Clinton County area have been recognized as Provost Scholars at Indiana University of Pennsylvania.

They include Aimee Nikole Hunsinger of Mill Hall; and Ebonee Melissa Spriggs and Hannah L. Bowes of Renovo.

Provost Scholar status is achieved when students complete a minimum of 45 semester hours at IUP and have a cumulative grade point average of 3.5 or higher. Provost Scholar recognition is given only once during a student’s time of study at IUP.

A complete listing of Provost Scholars is available on IUP’s website: www.iup.edu


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)