Slippery Rock dean’s list

The following students were named to the dean’s list at Slippery Rock University for the spring 2020 semester:

Jordan Confer of Howard, Nicole Brungard of Blanchard, Rachel Crust of Beech Creek, Hailey Fravel and Julia Novosat of Mill Hall, Katherine Strouse from Lock Haven, and Anne Weller from Woolrich.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $4.39/week.

Subscribe Today