Jersey Shore Junior High FBLA winners


These young people were winning members of the Jersey Shore Junior High School Future Business Leaders of America in the early 1990s. They are, from left, in front: Steph Zay, Melissa Gee, Mark O’Niell and Angie Burkholder; in the second row: Heather Guthrie, Lisa Larson and Elizabeth Shaffer; in the third row: Fawn Spotts, James Lewis and Mike Simms; and in back: Angie Larson, Nicole Thomas, Matt Carson and Nathan Novotny. Anyone who knows the exact year the photo was taken, or any other information about it, is asked to contact Wendy Stiver at The Express, 570-748-6791 or