Clinton County Civil and Criminal Court of Common Pleas Schedule June 8-12

LOCK HAVEN — The following schedule is provided by the Clinton County Court of Common Pleas and is subject to change depending on the needs of the court system. Juvenile criminal procedures are generally closed to the public and aren’t listed. Domestic Relations hearings are also restricted, and aren’t listed.



CR denotes criminal procedures, CV civil procedures.

Names listed first are the names of the defendants, and names near the end of each designation with the “/” between are the last names of the attorneys involved in the cases.

CPM is for hearings before Judge Craig Miller. MFS stands for Judge Michael Salisbury. JMW is Judge J. Michael Williamson. DA stands for District Attorney, and PD for public defender.

ARD is a first-offender probation program. Revo stands for revocation hearings of different types. PWV is probation without verdict.

Monday, June 8, 2020

8:30 AM

MFS- Nicole Lynn Evans (Quartman), CR, CIP Revo., DA/Ryan (Eric) Deft by PolyCom/Zoom from SCI Muncy

CPM-Justin Lee Brennan, CR, Parole Revo., DA/Lindsay (Hunter)

CPM-Katie Lynn Daniels, CR, Parole Revo., DA/Johnson (James)

MFS-Jakob L. Haines, CR, ARD Revo., DA/Ryan (Brian)

MFS-Kaeleigh Katherine Kinley, CR, ARD Revo., DA/Lindsay (Larisha)

MFS-Jeremy Curtis Smith, CR, Parole Revo./Prob. Revo./CIP Revo., DA/Lindsay (Alexa)

CPM-Joseph W. Martz, CR, Sentencing, DA/Lindsay

CPM-Dylan Alexander Werts, CR, Prob. Revo., DA/Johnson

CPM-Robert Lew Mothersbaugh, CR, Prob. Revo., DA/None (Brian)

CPM-Jeffery Lynn Litz, Sr., CR, Parole Revo., DA/Johnson (James)

MFS-Erin Nichole Bruno, CR, ARD Revo., DA/Lindsay (Larisha)

MFS-Joshua D. Bruno, CR, ARD Revo., DA/Johnson (Larisha)

CPM-Maria Garlick, CR, Sentencing, DA/Rude

CPM-Brandon Lee Mull, CR, Prob. Revo., DA/Johnson (Eric)

CPM-Bonna June Ward, CR, Restitution, DA/Johnson

MFS-Kyle Alan Wagner, CR, ARD Revo., DA/Lingle (Bran)

MFS-Travis Logan Bennett, CR, Revocation, DA/Johnson

CPM-Travis Eugene Allen,CR, Prob. Revo., DA/Timothy Reitz (Hunter)

CPM-Pamela Lee McCabe, CR, Status Hrg., DA/Johnson

CPM-Demetri A. Perkins, CR, Arraignment, DA/Johnson

MFS-Quintin Michael Titus, CR, Pre-Trial Motion, DA/Ryan

MFS-Gregory Scott Askins, CR, Sentencing, DA/Ryan

MFS-Adam Wayne Edwards,CR, Resentencing, DA/Rude

MFS-Adam Wayne Edwards, CR, Gagnon I, DA/Kyle W. Rude (Eric)

1:30 PM

MFS-Khaleeq Marcell Mitchell-Campbell, CR, ARD Revo., DA/Deon Browning (Larisha)

MFS-Calvin Joshua Mask, CR, Sentencing/Furlough, DA/Ryan

MFS-Jenna Lynn Girven, CR, Prob. Revo., DA/Johnson (Eric)

MFS-Donte Lamont Outland, CR, Prob. Revo., DA/Ryan (Eric)

MFS-Zachary Kyle Secrest, CR, Prob. Revo., DA/Johnson (Brian)

MFS-Aiden David Plants, CR, ARD Revo., DA/Matthew M. McClenahen (Larisha)

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

8:30 AM

Central Court-3rd flr. hrg. rm. w/DA & PDs

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Miscellaneous cases

9 AM

CPM-James Richard Spicer, CR-Sentencing/CR-PFA Violation, DA/Lindsay

Thursday, June 11, 2020

3:30 PM

MFS-Charles Kent Butler, CR, PFA Violation, DA/Lindsay

Friday, June 12, 2020

8:30 AM

MFS-James Patrick Baney, CR, Non-Jury Trial, DA/Lindsay


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)