Clinton County Civil and Criminal Court of Common Pleas Schedule April 26-30

LOCK HAVEN — The following schedule is provided by the Clinton County Court of Common Pleas and is subject to change depending on the needs of the court system. Juvenile criminal procedures are generally closed to the public and aren’t listed. Domestic Relations hearings are also restricted, and aren’t listed.



CR denotes criminal procedures, CV civil procedures.

Names listed first are the names of the defendants, and names near the end of each designation with the “/” between are the last names of the attorneys involved in the cases.

CPM is for hearings before Judge Craig Miller. MFS is for hearings before Judge Michael Salisbury. DA stands for District Attorney, and PD for public defender. ARD is a first-offender probation program. Revo stands for revocation hearings of different types. PWV is probation without verdict.

Monday, May 10

8:30 a.m.

MFS-Jonathan Wesley Gadd, CR, Bench Warrant, DA/Johnson

CPM-Lily Ann Dugan, CR, Call of List, DA/Ryan

MFS-Curtis Sherwood Flather, CR, Call of List, DA/Ryan

CPM-Javaun Derion Taylor, CR, Call of List, DA/Johnson

CPM-Lance Carson Baker, CR, Call of List, DA/Ryan

CPM-Ralph Kenneth Confair, Jr., CR, Call of List, DA/Johnson

CPM-Susan Christina Thomas, CR, Call of List, DA/Johnson

CPM-Jazlyn Elizabeth Fulger, CR, Call of List, DA/Ryan

MFS-Matthew Joseph Cole, CR, Call of List, DA/Lindsay/Ryan/Johnson

CPM-Nevin Christopher Dellinger, CR-ARD Revo. & 535-20 CR-Call of List, DA/Lingle

CPM-Wendy Ann Ortiz, CR, Prob. Revo., DA/Ryan (Collin)

MFS-Jeffery Alan Haas, PFA Violation, DA/Ryan

MFS-Jeffery Alan Haas, CR, Parole/Prob. Revo., DA/Ryan (Loc)

CPM-Lacy Elizabeth Eisemann, CR, Prob. Revo., DA/Lindsay (Brian)

CPM-Kyle William Rote, II, CR, Parole Revo., DA/Ryan

CPM-Robert Lew Mothersbaugh, CR, Prob. Revo., DA/Johnson

CPM-Devin Scott Gower, CR, Parole/Prob. Revo., DA/Ryan (Collin)

CPM-William James Yost, CR, Resentencing, DA/Lindsay

MFS-Holly Lee Chapman, CR, Prob. Revo., DA/Johnson (Amanda) (IN PERSON PROCEEDING)

MFS-Gage Mitchell Harper, CR-Resentencing & CR-Arraignment (Plea), DA/Ryan (Paige)

CPM-Jessica Lynn Taylor,CR-Revocation CR-Sentencing, DA/Lindsay

CPM-James C. Fiedler, CR, Sentencing, DA/Ryan

CPM-Miguel Rodriguez, CR, Sentencing, DA/Lindsay

MFS-James P. Dennehy, III, CR, Prob. Revo., DA/Lindsay (Paige) (IN PERSON PROCEEDING)

MFS-Justin Merle Haugh, CR, ARD Revo., DA/Johnson (Larisha) (IN PERSON PROCEEDING)

CPM-Jeffrey Martin Dexter Palleson, CR, Sentencing, DA/Lindsay

CPM-Tasha Sue Bryan, CR, Revocation, DA/Johnson (if Deft. still incarcerated in Centre

CPM-Malaki Damen Guthrie, CR, Sentencing, DA/Lindsay

9 a.m.

MFS-Joseph Tyler Pontius, CR, Further Hrg., DA/Ryan (IP:

MFS-Behavioral Health Court

MFS-Veterans’ Court-Jury Room & Ct. Rm. #2

MFS-Treatment Court-Jury Room & Ct. Rm. #1

3 p.m.

CPM-Keylye Makeel-Dominic Mosier, CR, Contempt, DA/None

CPM-David Lee Jordan, CR/MD-10-16, Contempt, DA/Lindsay

CPM-Tara Michelle Lalonde, CR, Contempt, DA/Johnson

CPM-Rebecca Ann Moyer, CR, Contempt, DA/Lindsay

CPM-Kayla Marie Lachat, CR, Contempt, DA/Johnson

CPM-Randall Wayne Moon, II, CR, Contempt, DA/Johnson

CPM-Gregory C. Johnson, CR, Contempt, David C. Gorman, AG’s Office/?O’Connor?

CPM-Darryl John Mallory, Jr.,CR, Contempt, DA/Lindsay

CPM-Sharon Jean Miller, CR/SA-29-17/SA-30-17/MD-69-18, Contempt, DA/Johnson

CPM-Tyler Allen Jackson, CR, Contempt, DA/Johnson

CPM-John Stephen Epps, Jr., CR, Contempt, DA/None

CPM-Taylor Rae Johnson, CR, Contempt, DA/None

CPM-Jamal Tyree Johnson, CR, Contempt, DA/Lindsay

CPM-Edward Vincent Joyner, CR, Contempt, DA/Johnson

CPM-Jasmine Danae Martin, CR, Contempt, DA/Ryan

CPM-Jessie Dawn Holderman, CR, Contempt, DA/Ryan

CPM-Dwayne Robert Johnson, CR, Contempt, DA/Ryan

CPM-Nicole Elizabeth Kiper, CR, Contempt, DA/Ryan

CPM-Zhaire Dashawn Lee, CR, Contempt, DA/Ryan

CPM-Elizabeth Ann Kephart, CR, Contempt, DA/Ryan

CPM-David Eugene Lagle, CR, Contempt, DA/Johnson

CPM-Jowon Lamar Keyes, CR, Contempt, DA/Johnson

CPM-Patricia Souix Kulp, CR/MD-256-05, Contempt, DA/Lindsay

CPM-Richard Keith MacKenzie, CR, Contempt, DA/Ryan

CPM-Ramon Toro Mozley, CR, Contempt, DA/Ryan

CPM-Robert Lee Miller, CR, Contempt, DA/Ryan

CPM-Jasmine Marie Martina, CR, Contempt, DA/Lingle

CPM-Derek Timothy Lewis, CR, Contempt, DA/Johnson

CPM-Jessie Leone Levelle, CR, Contempt, DA/Lindsay

CPM-John Elwood Marsh, CR, Contempt, DA/Johnson

CPM-Damien Christopher Major, CR, Contempt, DA/Johnson

CPM-Kacie Jo Mantle, CR, Contempt, DA/Lindsay (ZOOM) (link provided 4/8/21)

CPM-Karen Renae Mace, CR, Contempt, DA/Johnson

CPM-Kolton T. Parker, CR, Contempt, DA/Ryan

CPM-Brian Michael Kitchen, CR, Contempt, DA/Lindsay

CPM-Cory Michael Styers, CR, Contempt, DA/Lindsay

CPM-Brock Gregory Kinley, CR, Contempt, DA/Johnson

CPM-Brian John Marseglia, CR, Contempt, DA/Ryan

CPM-Christopher Anthony Mincer, CR, Contempt, DA/Lindsay

CPM-Barry J. Kitchen, CR, Contempt, DA/Ryan

CPM-Shyheim Daquan Brown, CR, Contempt, DA/Lindsay

CPM-Contempt Cases w/Paul Ryan

Tuesday, May 11

8:30 a.m.

Central Court-Ct. Rm. #3 w/DA & PDs

11:30 a.m.

MFS-Christopher Allen Krape, CR, Prob. Revocation, DA/Lindsay

MFS-Christopher A. Krape, CR, PFA Violation, DA/Lindsay (IN PERSON-

Wednesday, May 12

MFS/DA/Rocco Rosamilia-Prison Board Meeting @ 10:30 a.m.

Thursday, May 13

8 a.m.

CPM-Holden Michael Hastings, CR, JS, DA/Ryan

CPM-Alvin Wesley George, III, CR, JS, DA/?Pulizzi?

MFS-Christopher Alexander Austin, CR, JS, DA/Megan A. Perez

CPM-Jury Selection

1-5 p.m.

CPM-Jury Selection

Friday, May 14

8 a.m.

MFS-Christopher Alexander Austin, CR, JS, DA/Megan A. Perez

CPM-Holden Michael Hastings, CR, JS, DA/Ryan

CPM-Alvin Wesley George, III, CR, JS, DA/?Pulizzi?

MFS-Nathan William Weaver, CR, JS, DA/Peter T. Campana (JT 6/29 & 30/21)

MFS-Seth Lewis Miller, CR, JS, Angelelli/Ryan (JT 6/17 & 18/21 w/MFS)

Jury Selection

1-5 p.m.

Jury Selection


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)


Starting at $3.69/week.

Subscribe Today