Contact Us

Publisher

Robert O. Rolley, Jr., ext. 114 — brolley@lockhaven.com

Advertising

Advertising Manager: Jordan McCloskey, ext. 140 — jmccloskey@lockhaven.com

Advertising Sales: Faith Brickley, ext. 123 — fbrickley@lockhaven.com

Advertising Sales: Benjamin Green, ext. 124 — bgreen@lockhaven.com

Marketing & Sales: Lisa Schropp, ext. 137 — lschropp@lockhaven.com / ad@lockhaven.com

Advertising Sales: Megan Muthler, ext. 142 — mmuthler@lockhaven.com

Classified-Monster Sales: Danielle Miller, ext. 111 — dmiller@lockhaven.com / classifieds@lockhaven.com

Classified Sales: Stacy Dorman, ext. 1136 — sdorman@lockhaven.com

Circulation

District Sales Manager: Matt McMann, Ext. 118 — mmcmann@lockhaven.com / delivery@lockhaven.com

Customer Service Rep.: Jeff Evers, Ext. 119 — jevers@lockhaven.com

Newsroom

Managing Editor: Lana Muthler, Ext. 131 — lmuthler@lockhaven.com / news@lockhaven.com

News Reporter: Laura Jameson, Ext. 130 — ljameson@lockhaven.com

Design Editor: Sarah Smeltz, Ext. 135 — ssmeltz@lockhaven.com

Associate Editor: Ashley Yakubac, Ext. 139 — ayakubac@lockhaven.com / photos@lockhaven.com

News Reporter: Chris Morelli, Ext. 126 — cmorelli@lockhaven.com

News Reporter: John Rishel, Ext. 129 — jrishel@lockhaven.com

Sports

Sports Editior: Aaron James, Ext. 138 — ajames@lockhaven.com / sports@lockhaven.com

Sports Reporter: Shareik Flowers, Ext. 128 — sflowers@lockhaven.com / sports@lockhaven.com