×

Contact Us

Publisher

Robert O. Rolley, Jr., ext. 114 — brolley@lockhaven.com

Advertising

Advertising Manager: Jordan McCloskey, ext. 140 — jmccloskey@lockhaven.com

Advertising Sales: Megan Muthler, ext. 120 — mmuthler@lockhaven.com

Advertising Sales: Tim Martin, ext. 124 — tmartin@lockhaven.com

Advertising Sales: Michaela Fye, ext. 123 — mfye@lockhaven.com

Legal-Help Wanted Sales: Lisa Schropp, ext. 111 — classifieds@lockhaven.com / lschropp@lockhaven.com

Office Manager: Cathy Hendricks, ext. 113 — chendricks@sungazette.com

Circulation

District Sales Manager: Matt McMann, Ext. 118 — mmcmann@lockhaven.com / delivery@lockhaven.com

Customer Service Rep.: Wally Corter, Ext. 136

Newsroom

Managing Editor: Lana Muthler, Ext. 131 — lmuthler@lockhaven.com / news@lockhaven.com

News Reporter: Laura Jameson, Ext. 130 — ljameson@lockhaven.com

Associate Editor: Arianna McKee, Ext. 135 — kmckee@lockhaven.com / photos@lockhaven.com

News Reporter: Chris Morelli, Ext. 126 — cmorelli@lockhaven.com

News Reporter: Mallorie McIlwain, Ext. 128 — mmcIlwain@lockhaven.com

Sports

Sports Editor: Mike Kresovich, Ext. 128 — mkresovich@lockhaven.com / 814-574-0642